Our Partners

Janis Aldus

Office Manager

Phone: 01202 526079

                                   E-mail: janis.aldus@queenspark-academy.co.uk

Tracey Cloughly

Administrator

                                   Phone: 01202 456256

                                   E-mail: tracey.cloughly@bournemouth.gov.uk

            Jo Lolley

            Teaching School Administrator

            Phone: 01425 475478  Mobile: 07769 114448

            E-mail: j.lolley@holtheathalliance.com

 

       Laura Webb

       Teaching Schools' Manager

       Phone: 01297 442232

       E-mail: lwebb@woodroffe.dorset.sch.uk

 

    Will Green

    LTSA Admin Support

                                   Phone: 01202 636810 

                                   E-mail: willgreen@linwood.bournemouth.sch.uk

 

 Danielle Curtis

 Business Manager

 Phone: 01202 525107

                                   E-mail: dcurtis@broadstonefirst.poole.sch.uk

 

 Debbie Hines

 Administrator

 Phone: 01202 674205

 E-mail: d.hines@thequayschool.com

 

             Alison Fanos

             Teaching Schools Co-ordinator

             Phone: 01425 475000

             E-mail: ali.fanos@ringwood.hants.sch.uk

 

        Clare Mackavoy

        TADSS Co-ordinator

        Phone: 01305 833 518

        E-mail: tadss@westfield.dorset.sch.uk

 

Kate Hardy

Teaching Schools Administrator

                                    Phone: 01202 486237

                                    E-mail: kate.hardy@twynhamschool.com

 

         Vicky Brooks

         Teaching Schools Administrator

         Phone: 01202 922670

         E-mail: contact@wimborneteachingschool.co.uk

 

Latest News

We are delighted to be able to be hosting the COASTAL CHALLENGE resources on the SCCTSP.

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Contact: scctspadmin@ringwood.hants.sch.uk © Ringwood School