Pupil Premium Reviewers

Use the links below to access more information on Pupil Premium Reviewers:

Name School/Institution
Nicki Morton Ambitions Academies Trust
Chris Wilson Blackwater Primary School
Kate Masters Borough of Poole
Rhonda Moore Broadstone First School
Natasha Lack Christchurch Junior School
Jackie Broomfield Dorset County Council
Karen Parnell Dorset County Council
Sharon Peel Dorset County Council
Marie Harris Dorset Education Advisory Service
Julian Churchill Heatherlands Primary School
Kate Lewis Heatherlands Primary School
Karen Boynton Highcliffe St Mark's Primary School
Matthew Leeming Kings' School Winchester
Guy Swallow The Purbeck School
Kim Ashby Queen Elizabeth School
Suzanne Flack Redstart Learning Partnership
Jo Taylor Ringwood School
Fritz Penn-Barwell SIGMA Teaching School Alliance
Helen Williams St Nicholas & St Laurence Primary School
Dan Hurley Twynham School
Jon Chapple

Twynham Primary School

Siobhan Meredith Marine Academy Plymouth
Yessenia Norgate Laira Green Primary
Sarah Ryder Manadon Vale Primary School
Carole Waziri Pennycross Primary
Maria Anderson St Paul's Catholic Primary
Brendan Gill St Joseph's
Sarah Jane Tustain Plympton St Maurice Primary
Ian Cording Whitleigh Primary
Claire Prynne Widewell Primary Academy
Chris West Mount Wise Community Primary
Sarah Skelton Sir John Hunt Community College
Stuart Koehler-Lewis Coombe Dean School
Graham Roser Tor Bridge High
Anita Hemsi Devonport High School for Girls
Shaun Willis Plymouth High School for Girls
David Butcher Devonport High School for Girls
Gareth Price Marine Academy Plymouth
Katy Geraghty Lipson Cooperative Academy
Jo Ware Stoke Damerel Community College
Andrew Davies St Boniface's College
Jemma Smith Pupil Premium Champion Emmanuel Middle School
Martin Brook Holyrood Academy
Jo Hancock St Johns First School
Hannah Rook Hordle Primary School
Jon Gibson Back Drop Education Services Ltd
David Ennion Twynham School
Jacqui Piper Cornwall Council
Graeme Plunkett Cornwall Council
Barbara Dyer Cornwall Council
Will Pritchard Cornwall Council
Robert Russell Woodroffe School

Latest News

We are delighted to be able to host the COASTAL CHALLENGE resources on the SCCTSP.

Secondary Subject Network List
For further information, to book a place or for future dates please contact the email contact.
Subject Network Meeting 2018-19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [244.0 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
Contact: scctspadmin@ringwood.hants.sch.uk © Ringwood School